Deleting records

You must be logged in to delete a record.
You will only be able to delete records for your own organisation

Search for the record you wish to enter and open it from the list. When the record opens, click the delete button. You will be asked to confirm you wish to delete the record.

Note: If a programme/activity is complete and no longer active, please do not delete the record as its details and history are still useful. Rather, mark the record as finished by completing the lifespan End Date of the record.

.
.
.